Celebrating Agriculture

Celebrating Agriculture Team
TEAM MEMBERS: Joe Adiletta, Heather Allen, Linda Auger, Abbie Cadman, Robin Chesmer, Don Francis, Harold Foskett, Carolyn Huff, Danielle Lefebvre, Joyce Meader, Diane Miller, Avis Norman, Richard Norman, Elenaore Provencal, Norma O'Leary, Bill Masopust, Dawn Pindell, Barbara Rich, Elizabeth Rogers, Samantha St. Jean, Karen Swanberg, Bev Thornton, Rob Viani, Lynn Weaver (Chair), Paul Wilbur
Celebrating Ag Team 2010

The first Celebrating Agriculture Team is pictured above.

Front Row: Founding members: Norma O'Leary, Elizabeth Rogers, Dawn Pindell, Paul Wilbur
Back Row: Lynn Weaver, Chair. Founding members: Sandy Rotival, Bill Masopust, Joe Adiletta, Donald Francis (hiding), Robin Chesmer.
Other team members not pictured here: Linda Auger, Abbie Cadman, Harold Foskett, Carolyn Huff, Avis Norman, Joyce Meader, Diane Miller, Richard Norman, Eleanore Provencal, Barbara Rich, Judy Rondeau, Karen Swanberg, Rob Viani, and Heather Allen

Celebrating Agriculture logo T-shirts will be on sale at the event.

Contact Us

If you have questions about Celebrating Agriculture, please contact:

  • Celebrating Agriculture Mailing Address, Claire Nelson: Celebrating Agriculture, c/o Danielson USDA Service Center, 71 Westcott Road, Danielson CT 06239-2929, 860.412.5275. Email: Claire.Nelsonl"at"CT.usda.gov (replace "at" with @)
  • Volunteering: For more information and specific tasks please contact Abigail Cadman, Volunteer Coordinator. Email her at abbie.cadman "at" ct.usda.gov (replace "at" with @) or call her at 860.871.4017. Thank you in advance!

If you have questions or technical problems on this website, please contact:

For more information, contact the USDA Service Center in Danielson at 860.412.5275

Winner of Eastern States ExpositionCT Grown
Winner of Eastern States Exposition
Education Sector Award

HOME | Events | Photos | Sponsors | Links | Contact Us

© 2006 by Celebrating Agriculture, all rights reserved
Website by Chimalis LLC